Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Peru, IN 46970

Meet Shania

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm obviously Shania. I am 19, and do have a reliable car and phone. i do love pets indeed. But since I was 13 years old, that's when i started to babysit really, i did have my moms help a little back then but now i don't. she is the one that taught me everything i know. if this helps, i used to watch my siblings and my littler cousins all the time, from the time they were born until now. I have babysitted on and off for a awhile. but usually when i do babysit, depends on the hours, we have breakfast, watch a little bit of tv, play with toys, lunch, a snack or maybe even dinner and a nap, but it also depends on the age and what you as parents say. i am free whenever for an interview or phone if you want to know. Read more i am a easy person to get to know. but thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shania doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shania's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now