Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in South Bend, IN 46601

Meet April

Hello my name is April. I'm great mother to two children ages 3&7. I'm a great babysitter with experience in helping a daycare , friends and family with childcare. I have a wonderful, respecteful attitude with everyone. I'm very protective when it comes to children and making sure they are well taken care of. I have open availability 5am -12am Monday- Saturday, because I know how difficult it is finding childcare being a single mother. I also work with parents on payment options that will help both of us. Im all about helping families other then the money. I'm looking to babysit in my home as I don't have a vehicle. I Have a clean background and smoke and pet free home. Thanks for taking the time out to read my bio as I hope to help you . Have a wonderful blessed day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

April doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training

Share April's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now