Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in South Bend, IN 46601

Meet Katelyn

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Katelyn I prefer to go by Katie I am 18 with a car accident and ticket free. I have been babysitting for most of my life I grew up helping at an at home day care and my little sister. I also taught kids how to ride horses for 4 years had to quit because of living area. The youngest I’ve watched was 2 weeks. I love going outdoors and playing sports being active. I know how to cook I’ve been cooking since I was 7 and I will clean up after myself and the child. I also like playing new games with. Children and trying to teach them new things.i also work at papa Johns Friday through Sunday from normally. 4pm-3am and I plan on keeping that job.i am very comfortable with animals I pet sit for people all the time and worked at a bran Read more with all different types of animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now