Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in South Bend, IN 46637

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Madison and I recently graduated from Notre Dame with a major in Science-Business. I am also a track and cross country athlete, and am returning to Notre Dame to compete and earn a masters in global health. I’ve always loved helping people and especially love working with kids. I am the oldest of 3 children, so I have always felt a sense of responsibility for those younger than me. I also have 5+ years of experience teaching swim lessons- if you have a home pool I would love to give your children private swim lessons.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now