Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Terre Haute, IN 47807

Meet Elandra

My name is Elandra, I was born and raised in Chicago. I currently attend Indiana State University as an Communication major, with a concentration in media studies. I consider myself an outdoorsy and creative person, like taking a walk around town, playing in the park, going on field trips and doing DIY (Do It Yourself), these have been a great stress reliever and passion of mine. As a childcare provider, I enjoy sharing my love for outdoors and creativity with kids. I have 7 years experience of babysitting. I think it’s important to let children have fun and experience their childhood before they grow up. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person and look forward to meeting you and your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lindsey B.

6/24/2019

Share Elandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now