Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Terre Haute, IN 47807

Meet Miles

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Miles Portee and I have 4 children and out of the 4 3 live full time with me and I get my oldest 3-4 days out of the week. I'm not a nanny I'm really for most part Im a stay at dad right now since this coronavirus. I work mainly 2 days a week for time being. I have my fiance that lives with us at home as well and she also works everyday but maybe one day off twice a month. I'm great person most importantly with children of all ages. I was the youngest growing up of three so before I had my own I was babysitting at age of 10.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Miles doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Miles's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now