JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Stephanie. I am currently a student at Ivy Tech Community College and am majoring in Elementary Education with a minor in special ed. I eventually hope to transfer to PUC after I obtain my assciates degree to recieve my teaching license. In the past six months i've completed a practicum with a daycare as part of my program and now currently work for them. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have a crinimal state background check done due to school purposes and have plently of references. If your interested or have any question please email me at stephanie.torres810@yahoo.com.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$9-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education with a minor in special ed

Ivy Tech Community College

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now