Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Wheatfield, IN 46392

Meet Larissa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a stay at home mom currently. Former pharmacy tech. I enjoy being around children and doing fun things. I love being outdoors when when weather allows and keep the children busy without them sitting in front of a tv screen. I have plenty of references and try to work around a budget as far as pay. I have 2 children of my own ages 6 and 3. I promise to treat your children the same way as my own. I look forward to hearing from you with your childcare needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Larissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Larissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now