Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Zionsville, IN 46077

Meet Taylor

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Taylor :) I'm a speech-language pathologist in a pediatric clinic and am looking to help out families who need childcare. I live in Zionsville, IN with my boyfriend and our 2 cats, Mango and Milo. I have experience babysitting and nannying children ages 4 weeks-14 years old, as well as experience with special needs children with autism, Down syndrome, cerebral palsy, Deaf and hard-of-hearing individuals, and many more. I love bike riding, swimming, playing outside, arts and crafts, and animals. If you are looking for part-time, evening, or weekend babysitting, please reach out to me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Ashley L.


Taylor is great with my son and is always on time and very responsive. I feel like I can rely on her and that is so important!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated Indiana University Bloomington 2020

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now