Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Andover, KS 67002

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm a senior at Andover Central High School. My name is Jessica and I will major in Early Childhood Education in college soon. I'm looking into going to WSU. In school, I'm working with Mrs. Winter kindergarten class every day, and I very much love kids. I just turned 18, and do not have a very busy schedule. On Wednesdays I will be busy with church and on Thursday I am part of a church choir in Derby, and on Sunday, I go to church in the morning. But other than that, I am free and able to work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now