Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Augusta, KS 67010

Meet Rosemary

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rosemary and I'm 21 years old. I have been babysitting professionally for about a month now, I care for 2 families, one more regular than the other. So far my hours are a little odd but I am available most mornings and afternoons, specifically anytime before 2pm and after 6:30pm, my other family is only a couple days of the month and I will give you ample notice. If I have applied it will fit into my schedule and if you contact me I'll let you know asap. I'm and totally comfortable with not only dogs but cats and any other pets you may have. That's all I can think of,if you have any questions just let me know and I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Rosemary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Political Science

Attended Cowley County Community College and Area Vocational-Technical School

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Rosemary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now