JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Derby, KS 67037

Meet Hayley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hayley and I am 24 years old. Throughout my life I have spent a lot of time working with children starting at a very young age. I have over 5 years of experience as a nanny (full-time and internationally). I have worked with children of all ages but I do not have a lot of experience with Newborns. One day online I discovered what an "au pair" was and decided to give it a shot. During 2015 I traveled to Australia for 3 months to au pair 3 children and in 2016 I moved to Poland for one year to be an English teacher/ au pair. I am CPR certified and also have my own car with a clean record. Currently, I am working part time as a waitress and could easily adjust my schedule to accommodate a scheduled position. Unfortunately, I can not accept a Read more position that requires a large amount of flexibility. I am interested in either a full-time or part-time job, whichever I could make work with my existing schedule first. Please email at wheelsun03@gmail.com if interested! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hayley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Diabetes

Education

Hospitality management

Graduated Butler County Community College - Butler 2016

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Hayley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now