Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Derby, KS 67037

Meet Madeleine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting for 6 wonderful years and would love to provide your family with quality babysitting. I am currently attending Butler Community College majoring in elementary education. Professionally speaking, I am always on time and I am an honest worker. What sets me apart from other sitters/nannies is that I clean, cook, I don't smoke, I have my own reliable transportation with ample room for two car seats. I have one child who is 2 years old and he's the absolute love of my life! I am well versed in infant care, toddler care, and tutoring. Whatever you need me to provide for your child, I will make sure that I try my absolute best to accommodate it. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madeleine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Madeleine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now