Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Dodge City, KS 67801

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Andrea. I have worked with children for the past 10 years. My mother had her own daycare for 13 years. I started helping her for 5 years unpaid and then 5 more with pay. I love being with children. I want to make sure your child is safe and sound. I have worked with kids from newborn to the age of 11. I have a certificate for my Early Childhood Development. I am here to make a difference with children. I want them to learn but to also have fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now