Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Easton, KS 66020

Meet Allie

  • Comfortable with pets

I have a few years of experience in childcare. I worked for a church nursery for about 3 years and I worked with ages infant to 4 years old. I have experience in babysitting my nephew from ages 9months to 4 years old. I also have experience in babysitting a 9 year old. I also have my CNA license and worked in a retirement home for about a year. I am trained in CPR and have experience in redirecting bad behavior into something positive without unnecessarily punishing. I am reliable and trustworthy. love working with children because they are so fun to be around and I enjoy being able to teach them important life lessons. I would love to make a great lasting impact on a family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now