Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Eudora, KS 66025

Meet Lydia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a nursing student currently at Rasmussen College. I haven't had much paid experience working as a babysitter, but I have a lot of experience watching over babies/kids on my own personal time. My mom used to have a at-home daycare when I was growing up so I was always surrounded by little kids and babies. I can work with pets as well (I have 4 of mine own). I am very patient and kind when it comes to handling and caring for others. I have always enjoyed working with children and doing fun activities like arts & crafts. I would like to use the days I have off doing something helpful for others in need! The days I am available are Tuesdays and Thursdays through Sundays!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lydia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lydia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now