JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Junction City, KS 66441

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

I am Taylor, and I am a student. I just finished my bachelor's degree in physics, and I am moving on to graduate school. I normally have a job in my university town, but driving back and forth an hour puts a lot of strain on my vehicle, and I thought I would find a job that I actually really enjoyed as well! I have had quite a bit of experience looking after 5 children at once for long hours, and it's never a dull moment! I know that babysitting for someone in my community would be a good way of giving back, as I know how hard it can be to find somebody to watch children if the parents are working. I love being around children (and pets!) and couldn't think of a better way to serve the community.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now