Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Junction City, KS 66441

Meet Shante

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a mother of 2 children and I enjoy kids. I’m currently unemployed because of child care issues and wanted to spend more time with my kids. I know how hard it is to afford child care so I’m willing to work with anyone and help as much as I can. I have a 10 month old and 3 yr old. I am available all hrs of the day and night. I’m family oriented and harmless, I know it’s hard to find someone you honestly trust to keep your kids because we live in a wicked world. I prefer to watch them in my home so I don’t have to travel with my kids but I will make sure you know about everything going on even if I have to install cameras you’ll have access to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shante doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Shante's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now