Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, KS 66102

Meet Tori

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a loving, fun and energetic person! I officially got into childcare 4 years ago after having my own son, as I am the aunt to 12 kiddos and very close with all of them. With me, your children will not only be learning about the amazing world around them but will always be having fun while doing so. Working at a daycare center helped me learn all of the different milestones that babies and kids go through and how differently every baby gets there. Teaching and watching babies grow into kids is my passion!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now