Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Lawrence, KS 66049

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

hello this is melissa I m deaf... I been use babysitter of my old teacher 's three girls childrens... I have three real childrens and two stepdaughters.. They are grow up I m become grandma stepgranddaughters and grandson too.. i been babysitter few times.. I m more happy babysitter for you as you need me I m there for you!! I have two dogs and one cat... They are so sweet never bite... so I love to a job I need money for paid bills and support my family... so I m here to instresting a job I love being busy and handle with kids make kids really beauitful childrens...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now