Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lawrence, KS 66046

Meet Saig

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 21 year old college student trying to make a little extra cash. I am the oldest of four. I am fully vaccinated. I've babysat off and on for roughly 6 years, I have infant experience. I am currently an RBT (Registered Behavioral Technician) and I work with children of Autism (ages 2-17). I love animals, am very energetic, and CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/13/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Saig doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Saig's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now