Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Olathe, KS 66062

Meet Tabby

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name's Tabby, I'm currently finishing up my last year of highschool! I've always had a passion for childcare, and animals! I have almost 4 years of experience as a nanny and babysitter with children of all ages. I've got experience with infants all the way up to preteens! I love helping out as much as possible so don't be shy with any special requests like housekeeping and meal prep and even homework help! I've truly done it all. I love building a bond with the children I care for all while providing the best quality care! I'm very open and flexible. Feel free to message with any questions :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tabby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tabby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now