Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Olathe, KS 66062

Meet Tinina

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a SAHM married with five children ages range from 17-8 months old. I have a lot of experience in child care, aside from caring for my own children I have also previously had a in home childcare for six years working with infants through school age elementary children. I enjoy playing and teaching kids. I am a big family person and enjoy doing fun activities and being outgoing. I love helping others and building new relationships that is where I find my calling and is rewarding.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tinina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tinina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now