JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Overland Park, KS 66223

Meet Nika

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Nika. I am 23 years old and a recent graduate from the University of Kansas. I have a Bachelors degree in Genetics. I have spent most of my time working taking care of people as a pre-health professional, which is why I am an excellent candidate as a babysitter. I am CPR certified by the American Heart Association. I currently work a part time job as a Hospice Volunteer Coordinator, so my hours are flexible and I am willing to work with your family to find a time that you need me there.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Genetics

Graduated University of Kansas 2017

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Nika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now