Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Prairie Village, KS 66208

Meet Kaleigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Kaleigh and I am a student at the University of Arkansas. I am the oldest of four kids, so I pretty much grew up babysitting. Aside from that, I have been regularly babysitting for other families for six years. I nannied the same family for the past three years -- part-time during the school year and full-time for the last three summers. I helped with homework, transported to activities, cooked, cleaned and took them to fun places (we created a bucket list of fun things to do each summer!) I also watched their house and dog sat when they left for vacation. I have had many other regular babysitting jobs and can give you a number of references. I have taken care of children of all ages and I genuinely love being around kids and helping others.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kaleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now