JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Mission, KS 66205

Meet Bree

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, My name is Bree Winkler and I am a xray tech who works with children on a daily basis. During college I worked at Boys and Girls Club with children from ages 3-16. I absolutely adore children and although my husband and I are not ready for own, I am excited about helping other families out. I am CPR certified as well as extremely responsible and fun loving. I am looking for a weekend job that helps parents out while I can get the baby fever to go away by hanging out with kids. Dont worry, they will be in safe hands and I won't pump them full of candy and disregard bedtime. I love schedules and respect ones you already have established. I have been watching kids since I was in middle school and have a great repore with children of all ages. If I sound like Read more a great fit for your wonderful family please don't hesitate to contact me! Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends

Ratings & reviews

Bree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Radiology

Hutchinson Community College 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now