Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint George, KS 66535

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Danielle and I enjoy being with children! I grew up babysitting at the age of 12 then continued my love for it during college. Since college, I taught elementary school then decided I enjoy children in a smaller setting. Now I work at K-State with college students. They are fun and interactive. My heart misses young children and being able to connect with them. I am getting married to my best friend in September! I look forward to having our own children some day, but in the meantime, I am on here to build relationships with those in our community. I hope you consider hiring me as your babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now