Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Marys, KS 66536

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My Name is Andrea. I am 21 years old. I recently Got out of the Marine Corps in August of 2020. I was born and raised in St.Marys, KS. I love dogs and cats. My family is the most Important thing in my life. I have About 40 cousins. Many references if any would be requested. My favorite sports team is K-State. I’m not super into watching sports but love to play them for fun. Outdoors, Crafting, and baking are 3 of my hobbies. I am Very outgoing and have been known my entire life to “always have a smile on her face”-my 6th grade teacher. I would Love to get to know you and your kiddos:) My mom ran a daycare for about 13 years and that is where I began My love for taking care of children because I saw how they looked up to my mom and Read more they enjoyed coming to her house year after year! I have 6+ personal years of babysitting experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now