Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Salina, KS 67401

Meet Kennedi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Kennedi. I am 20 years old. I have babysat since I was in middle school. I have an 18 year old brother and a 3 year old foster brother with ADHD and other medical needs so I have experience with that. I have a lot of dietary restrictions so I can cook. I am very active and like to do fun things with the kids I babysit rather than sit around! I have a drivers license and I am able to transport! I have been trained in CPR. Since I have a foster brother I have had a background check.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kennedi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kennedi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now