Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Topeka, KS 66604

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Nicole, and I am a proud mother of two children. One is four, the other is a newborn. I am married, and currently I am a stay at home Mom for my little ones while I finish up my bachelors degree at Washburn University. I also plan on getting certified at Washburn Tech as a nursing assistant in pediatrics. I have taken courses at Washburn University in early childhood education, as well as work as a para educator for Topeka Public Schools. As a mother myself, I do understand and appreciate all the demands of raising children, and I hope to meet you and your little one(s) if needed. I can relieve you for a date night, or a few hours on weekends if you want to run errands, or if you need someone for a few hours during the week. I look forward to meeting Read more you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending Washburn University

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now