Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Topeka, KS 66609

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am currently a stay at home mom of two (7&5) and I'm looking for work while I work on the process of opening my own daycare business. I have previously worked as a paraprofessional in elementary and middle schools. I started babysitting last year when covid started so I could stay home with my kids and homeschool. My schedule is currently flexible. Families usually come to my house, but I am open to coming to you if that is what you prefer. I can also help with light housekeeping and meal prep if needed. I focus on play based and educational activities. I can provide a list of activities and projects if you'd like. I can also provide references. I am very laid back and like to keep things simple for the kids (and myself) and really let the kids enjoy playing and exploring the world around them. Read more If you're still looking for childcare I'd love to set up a time to talk. Please feel free to message me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you! -Jennifer

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now