Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bowling Green, KY 42101

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Ellie Thomas and I am a rising junior at Western Kentucky! I am an exercise science major with hopes of going to physical therapy school and working in pediatrics! I have always loved caring for children. I grew up working in the church nursery with my mom. I got my first childcare job when I was 15 working for my church. Since then, I have worked in two daycares. I cared mainly for infants but I also floated around to kids of all ages! Over the summer, I nannied an 9 month old little boy 4 days a week (Monday-Thursday). I am comfortable watching multiple children as well as newborns. I have pediatric head trauma training and I am infant/adult CPR and first aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now