Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Columbia, KY 42728

Meet Miranda

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently in college for a bachelors in human services // psychology. My senior year of school I helped in a class with special needs children, ( autism, heart problems, trouble comprehending, etc) I worked in a daycare for a year and a half, then decided to quit to babysit my nieces and nephews for a little over a year with school back in session I’m just not needed. I don’t care to work in a home with animals, I love animals (dogs are my favorite). I do not smoke, drink, or curse (I’m hoping that’s a plus haha). And I’m usually very flexible when it comes to scheduling.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Miranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Human services

Graduated University of the Cumberlands

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Miranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now