Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Corbin, KY 40702

Meet Kaitley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Kaitley Jackson and i am looking to become a caregivier for a special little one. I have 5 nieces who i care for on the daily. ages range from 9 months-6 years old. I am CPR certified and i will make sure your children are #1 on my list to take care of. I am from a huge family and my family always says " family over anything" my family is my life. I currently work as a pharmacy technician but i am looking to do something that means more to me. my day to day jobs when i am off work is getting my nieces up and fed and sent to school while they are at school i do a few at home things like laundry, clean, i pick them up at 11am and we come home and i make them some lunch, lunch for Read more them i normally some type of juice and sandwich with a side of fruit. After lunch we sit around the table and do any homework we have to do. If its a warm day we will go to the park for a few hours. after the park we come home and get them cleaned up and jammies on and waiting on their parents to arrive home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Dyslexia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaitley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now