Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Meet Laurell

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Laurell, I'm 24 and recently moved to E-Town from South Mississippi in January. I've had several years of babysitting experience since I was about 15. I started first by doing childcare in a church I had been raised in and then started babysitting neighborhood kids or just pet sitting. I absolutely adore children and want my own some day but am just not there yet. So, until then, babysitting is the way to go! I'm a big reader and I love arts and crafts, I'm also always down for a good Disney movie so I can keep your kids entertained while I'm watching them. I have my own car, so we could go to the park or whatever!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laurell doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laurell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now