Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Meet Audra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Audra. I am 47 years young non smoker. I have a loving relationship with my junior high school sweetheart. We have 4 children that range from age 28-14. We have many nieces and nephews that love to hang out at our home. We also have an adorable 5 year old grandson that we gained through fostering. I love kids and animals. I have been a medical assistant for years and now just want to take more time doing things outside of an office atmosphere. We have lived in the same great neighborhood in Elizabethtown on a cul-de-sac for 14 years. I can care for your child/children at your residence or in our home, whichever is preferred. Looking forward to meeting your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Audra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Audra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now