Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone. I am currently looking or something new. I’d love to be able to be a stay at home mom. I have a 4 year old at home who loves to play with others. Looking at a career change and would love to watch some kids in my home Monday- Friday. The kids would have to be picked up by at least five unless we come up with a plan. It would be 120 a week for one kid and 135 for two. I love to play games and help them learn. I do have a cat and rabbit in my home. I am looking to watch children in my home. I’d love to have the opportunity to help your children grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 09/09/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 09/08/2021

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now