Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Falmouth, KY 41040

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 22-year-old female native to DC. I moved to Falmouth at the end of March to be with family in these trying times. I have baby-sat for ages 1-11, and have experience volunteering with additional needs children. I am certified in child/infant CPR. I believe it is important to always have interaction that is educational and stimulating rather than sitting children in front if a screen. I am great at multitasking, organization, educating, maintaining clean and safe environments, and entertaining the little ones. I am very hardworking, responsive, and reliable. Working nights are not a problem, in fact I prefer them. My partner and I share a vehicle, with him working 3pm-10pm, nights and mornings would be more ideal. Thank you for your consideration. Please reach out if you have any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now