JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Georgetown, KY 40324

Meet Sherry

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I worked in a daycare when my ex-husband was in the military and we lived in Spain. I also worked at my youngest sons school as a lunch monitor and with the afterschool program. I resigned those positions to be a nanny for my twin grandbabies until my daughter was able to change shifts. My last job was a daycare that I had to resign from because the children were always sick because the daycare policy was not enforced that deals with sick children and I was always sick. I have 3 children of my own ages 25, 18 and 9.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sherry doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sherry's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now