Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ghent, KY 41045

Meet Donald

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 22 year old father whom currently is raising my 1 and 1/2 year old daughter! I live with my fiancé and we have had our daughter in daycare for about a year now. The thing is, she is not treated adequately, every time we walk into the daycare she is crying, has a runny nose, poopy diaper or frankly all of the above. We are considering me staying at home with my daughter but the only was that would be possible is if I was still bringing in income. You can meet my fiancé and I before considering anything! I would love to hear back from you guys as this is the only way I could make sure not only my child is being treated correctly but yours as well! Thank you. 859-414-7443 is my contact number!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Donald doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Donald's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now