Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in La Grange, KY 40031

Meet Tira

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families! I am 30 years old and ha e 8 years of experience working with children with developmental disabilities. I am the oldest of 7 kids and have been babysitting since I was 12. I live with my Husband, toddler and our fur baby. Our home would be the only location I could work from so children will have to be dropped off and picked up from our home. I look forward to hopefully meeting with you and your little one!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/28/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Tira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now