Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lancaster, KY 40444

Meet Jacie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Jacie. I’ll be 19 years old in a couple months, and I would love to be a sitter for your family. I have 3 younger siblings, one is a brother who is 5 and I have been watching him by myself since he was 1. I love art, music, dancing, and telling stories to kids. I can help with homework, light cleaning, or prepare snacks/meals. Some of the things I would do with your children include: arts and crafts, fun seasonal activities, cooking easy stuff with them, reading books, playing games, or any other suggestions you or they may have. Looking forward to watching your kiddos (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now