Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Lexington, KY 40508

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m Lauren and I am 21 years old! I am currently a student at the University of Kentucky pursuing a degree in Marketing with a minor in Agricultural Economics. I am originally from Western Kentucky! I come from a very large, and close extended family. This means I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, including the 5 baby girls born in 2018. And my niece, Emerson, who was born this past July! I have approximately six years of paid babysitting, including overnight. Most of my experience is with 6-16 year olds but I am open to all ages. I love playing games with children and finding out what excites them most! I do not mind animals as long as there are instructions! I come from a family with four cats (who all eat different food and one who is Epileptic) and a dog (who wants Read more to eat the cats). Because of this I understand the importance of keeping some pets separated or making sure they take medication on time if needed! Also, I am currently in an American Red Cross CPR certification course at UK!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now