Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Lexington, KY 40504

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Cincinnati Families! My name is Danielle Chesney. My home state is Turlock, California, also known as the heart of the valley. I am a recent graduate of the University of Kentucky with a major in Family Sciences. Through my personal and academic experience, I have found that my passion is working with children and families. I have over 7 years of experience in child care in addition to 3 years as an competitive gymnastics coach. I am looking for a few hours a week and as needed! Furthermore, I have an open schedule on the weekends for date nights, events, etc. If you are interested please contact me! I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now