Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40243

Meet Tressi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Tressi Jeter I am an energetic Caregiver who can quickly create a real bond with children at the same time respecting their family’s privacy. I have a warm, caring, and nurturing personality, and is a highly loyal individual, who is committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development. I am a non-smoker who on a personal level is reliable, engaging and has experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers, and young children. Right now, I am looking for a suitable position with a family that wants to recruit a proven, talented, and capable Caregiver. KEY SKILLSKEY SKILLSKEY SKILLS KEY SKILLSKEY SKILLS ▪ Excellent communication and interpersonal skills. ▪ Good skills of handling and caring for children in the absence of their parents. ▪ Ability to monitor, control and manage children efficiently. ▪ Skilled in changing diapers and feeding children through bottles. ▪ Ability to Read more keep calm and take best actions in terms of emergency. ▪ Good at keeping the children engaged by playing with them and educating them. ▪ Playful attitude and good sense of humor. ▪ Observant, adaptable and approachable caregiver. EMPLOYMENT HISTORY EMPLOYMENT HISTORYEMPLOYMENT HISTORYEMPLOYMENT HISTORY EMPLOYMENT HISTORY EMPLOYMENT HISTORY EMPLOYMENT HISTORY SOS SECURITY – Greenville, SC Security Guard, October 2009 – May 2013 COLUMBIA ANALYTIC LAB – Columbia, SC Lab Assistant, October 1999 – April 2000 CLARK FAMILY - Newberry, SC Babysitter, July 1996 – October,1999 LITTLE ONE’S DAY CARE - Newberry, SC Childcare Provider, May 1994 – July 1996 CALDWELL FAMILY – Newberry, SC Babysitter, September 1993 – July 1995 COMDATA CASH CONTROL – Newberry, SC Customer Service Rep, June 1990 – May 1994 EDUCATION High School Diploma from Newberry High School - 1990

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Tressi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Tressi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now