Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40299

Meet Kytara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I’m Kytara and I’m 21 years old. I am a high school graduate. I am an aspiring pediatric nurse, I am CPR and first aid certified, I have been babysitting outside of the house for other families since the age of 17 and since the age of nine for my three younger siblings. I have experience with newborns to the age of 10 years and with up to four children at a time I am very creative, and patient, organized, and well planned out babysitter I hope that I may be the right fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kytara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kytara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now