Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40228

Meet Bikky

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Bikky. I am 23 years old. I recently graduated from college this past May of 2019 in Associate in General Art to transfer to University of Louisville in August of 2020 for my Psychology degree. I am now taking a year off school to just focus on my mental health and enjoy life before heading back to college for another 2-3 years . I live with my loving parents. I have two dogs myself Glenn and Dash (both boys). I currently am working at a wonderful job that deals with young adults with disabilities. Growing up I had to babysit my younger siblings while my parents were at work. Now I babysit little cousins for free ( I know fre right ?) . I stopped doing that because most took advantage so I just wanted to start my own little babysitting job to earn extra money.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bikky doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bikky's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now