Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40245

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! I'm caring, patient, and very involved. I started babysitting three years ago when I lived in Eastern KY. I moved to Louisville earlier this year and started babysitting for a family. They're work schedules have changed and won't be needing my care anymore after this Friday (10/11). So I'm looking for a new family! I'm a SAHM of a 2-year-old who will have to come with me/be here in my home. He's always excited to have playmates! We do plenty of artsy activities and read a ton of books. I'm all about safety when it comes to eating, being around water, car seats, and more. I have experience working with kids from infants and up, and I love it so much. Interacting with children and watching them learn new things has been a passion for me my whole life. Let me know if you're interested in meeting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Big Sandy Community and Technical College

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now