Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40203

Meet Tabitha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Need a sitter so you can have a night out I’m your girl. I do have years of babysitting experience from ages 2-13 with up to 3 kids at a time. I am open to watching babies no problem. No babies of my own but I am an aunt so have experience with changing diapers, feeding, sleep watching etc. I’m very quiet but I am interactive . I’m very alert and protective but will play and make sure kids needs are met. I can cook and clean and I also am not opposed to going to practices and games if needed. Write your wants and make a list I can make sure you are comfortable when you leave your kids and satisfied when you return home. I love children and am interested only in providing great care of your accord.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tabitha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Tabitha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now