Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Louisville, KY 40211

Meet Janesha

  • Comfortable with pets

I love children. I enjoy reading books, shopping and hanging with my friends and sorority sisters. I attend Eastern Kentucky University, majoring in child and family psychology. Being a sitter is something I've enjoyed since I was 10. I used to love watching my younger cousins and interacting with them. I like arts and crafts activities with children. I have been known for how well I work with children and how fast they interact with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Janesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Janesha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now